Excuse me for just a moment and please allow me to revert back to the oh so mature years of middle school. I hope you read this.

  • You are inspirational. You are gifted and know how to love others like the Lord loves.
  • I am glad that our journeys have brought us back together. I treated you poorly, you deserved a better more loving friend then I could be at the time. I love you though, and I look forward to repairing our friendship
  • You are a pompous, pretentious, self-righteous ass-hole. And those are the nice things I have to say to you.
  • You used me, but I let you, and it annoys me that you lied.
  • I appreciate having had you in my life more than you will ever know.  I understand it, but I wish this could look different. I will never have a negative thing to say about you.
  • Thank God you are in my life again. You have taken me under your wing and embraced me into your group and have been such a huge part in my recovery.
  • I wish you would stop texting me
  • I wish you would text me
  • I don’t like you, but I like the feeling of flirting with you….it’s a problem.

Thank you….I will now return to my proper age and maturity level. Yep.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment